Priority Number
Shop OurSolutions  ►

Freeing Employers from Compliance Burdens

Expert resources and solutions to help businesses comply with employee-related laws

Upcoming Webinar

  • Off the Hook or Off to Court? What Employers Need to Know about the Blocked FLSA Overtime Rule
    Thursday, December 8, 2016
    2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PST
    Hosted by Shanna Wall, Compliance Attorney, ComplyRight

    A federal judge has blocked the implementation of the new FLSA rule that was scheduled to take effect on December 1, 2016. This temporary halt of the new rule has employers asking, “Now what?” This webinar will cover the recommended actions (or inactions) and risks involved for businesses, especially small businesses who are at higher risk, in light of the uncertain future of the new FLSA rule.
    Register now and learn:

    • The likelihood of the rule going into effect before or under the new administration
    • What to do (and communicate to your employees) if you have already implemented changes
    • What to do (and communicate to your employees) if you have not implemented changes
    • What risks businesses face under both scenarios
    Brought to you by ComplyRight

Fresh Off The Press

Tools & Tips
9 Tips for Completing Mandatory I-9 forms for New Hires Correctly and Confidently
It’s your responsibility as an employer to distinguish between legal and illegal workers when hiring. This includes completing the mandatory Form I-9 with every new hire to verify identity and employment eligibility. Check out our list of tips to ensure you handle I-9s the right way and avoid potentially costly mistakes.
Infographics
The ABC's of ACA Reporting
The reporting requirements of the Affordable Care Act (ACA) can be confusing for affected employers. This provides vital definitions of acronyms connected to the ACA.
Tools & Tips
Understand Your Legal Obligations: Federal Labor Laws All Business Owners Should Know
Check out this overview of federal and state employment laws that apply to even the smallest businesses.
Podcasts
Critical Actions Every Employer Must Take Under the New FLSA Overtime Rule – Q&A Session
In our special post-webinar Q&A session, Shanna Wall, Compliance Attorney, and Jaime Lizotte, HR Solutions Manager, answer top questions from webinar attendees.
Podcasts
W-2s, 1099s and ACA Forms: 5 Things Every Employer Needs to Know Before Filing – Q&A Session
Listen to Jaime Lizotte, HR Solutions Manager, answer key questions from our tax filing webinar in this Q&A session.